Barcelona

Barcelona
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
9,50 EUR
7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Product no.: BDo-91
GTIN/EAN: 978-84-15818-91-5
MPN: 17,5 cm, 96 S. Softcover



  • Details
  • More images

Products description

Barcelona


German Poket Edition


The destination of millions of visitors, Barcelona is a city known throughout the world for its avant-garde and innovative character, which has allowed it to become one of the most dynamic cities in Europe, as well as one of the major capitals of the Mediterranean.

Since its foundation in Roman times, Barcelona has been the melting pot of countless writers, poets, artists and architects that have left behind a legacy of incalculable value. The different cultural and social movements that have developed in the city throughout the centuries have resulted in an urban layout of heterogeneous appearance, comprised of a great variety of iconic buildings and monuments.

This paperback shows us the different areas of Barcelona, showing its most emblematic spaces and providing the most relevant information about the origins and the evolution of a unique city, which has witnessed major historical events.

Additional Information

ISBN: 978-84-15818-91-5
Barcelona

This Product was added to our catalogue on 22 August 2019 at 11:01.

Overview   |   Product 3 of 12 in this category« first   |  « back   |  next »   |  last »
Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Manufacturer
Shipping country

Barcelona - Kunst und Architektur

Barcelona - Kunst und Architektur
Für eine größere Ansicht klicken Sie auf das Vorschaubild
9,50 EUR
inkl. 7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
In den Warenkorb
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage
Art.Nr.: BDo-91
GTIN/EAN: 978-84-15818-91-5
HAN: 17,5 cm, 96 S. Softcover



  • Details
  • Mehr Bilder

Produktbeschreibung

Barcelona - Kunst und Architektur

Eine bedeutende kulturelle und kosmopolitische Metropole

Deutsche Taschenausgabe

Barcelona, das Ziel von Millionen von Besuchern, ist eine Stadt, die auf der ganzen Welt für ihren avantgardistischen und innovativen Charakter bekannt ist und es zu einer der dynamischsten Städte Europas und zu einer der wichtigsten Hauptstädte des Mittelmeers gemacht hat.

Barcelona ist seit seiner Gründung in der Römerzeit der Schmelztiegel zahlreicher Schriftsteller, Dichter, Künstler und Architekten, die ein Erbe von unschätzbarem Wert hinterlassen haben. Die verschiedenen kulturellen und sozialen Bewegungen, die sich im Laufe der Jahrhunderte in der Stadt entwickelt haben, haben zu einem Stadtbild mit heterogenem Erscheinungsbild geführt, das aus einer Vielzahl von ikonischen Gebäuden und Denkmälern besteht.

Dieses Taschenbuch zeigt uns die verschiedenen Gegenden Barcelonas, zeigt die bedeutendsten Orte und liefert die relevantesten Informationen über die Ursprünge und die Entwicklung einer einzigartigen Stadt, in der bedeutende historische Ereignisse stattgefunden haben. 

Images Barcelona

Pocket Edition

Barcelona

ISBN: 978-84-15818-91-5
Barcelona - Kunst und Architektur

Diesen Artikel haben wir am 22. August 2019 um 11:01 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Übersicht   |   Artikel 3 von 12 in dieser Kategorie« Erster   |  « vorheriger   |  nächster »   |  Letzter »
Schnellkauf

Bitte geben Sie die Artikelnummer aus unserem Katalog ein.

Willkommen zurück!
Hersteller
Versandland